Skip to main content

Get Updates

Join our mailing list and receive our email newsletter

Council of Management

The Honorary President of the Foundation is Mr David Triggs

The activities of the Foundation are managed by an elected Council of Management the members of which are the trustees of the Foundation.

  • Miss Rosemary S Attack
  • Mr Richard Bolton
  • Mr Gavin Kerr
  • Mr Michael Learoyd
  • Mrs June Mulford
  • Dr Duncan W Pickard
  • Mr Andrew Mackay Purves
  • Mr Barry Scott
  • Ms Angela St Clair
Spread the word:

Donate Today

Become a Supporter of the Henry George Foundation

To Gift Aid your donation, please request a Gift Aid Declaration Form >

Land and Liberty Logo
Land & Liberty magazine is a publication of The Henry George Foundation.